Important program amendments:

The Scientific Board of the International Orthodontic Symposium informs with regret that the 6th EAO Academy on thursday, November 29th with Dr. Chris Chang as lecturer will not take place this year. The Tiziano-Baccetti-Memorial-Lecture from Dr. Chang on friday, November 30th will be held by Professor Dr. Aladin Sabbagh.

Country representatives

Tip:
Please click on a flag to open a page with further information about your country Representative.

Armenia

Armenia Dr. Hayk Sargsyan (Yerevan, Armenia)
E-Mail: hayk.sarkisyan@yahoo.com

Australia

Australia Dr. Sivabalan Vasudavan (Claremont, Australia)
E-Mail: drsivabalan@icloud.com

Austria

Austria DDr. Silvia M. Silli (Vienna, Austria)
E-Mail: silvia@silli.com

Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan Currently we are looking for a new country representative for Azerbaijan. If you are interested, please let us now and contact us.

Belgium

Belgium Dr. Lothar Schoonbroodt (Eupen, Belgium)
E-Mail: info@kfo-schoonbroodt.de

China

China Prof. Dr. Dongliang Zhang (Beijing, China)
E-Mail: zhangdongliang@hotmail.com

Czech Republic

Czech Republic MUDr. René Foltán, PhD., FEBOMFS (Prague, Czech Republic)
E-Mail: foltan@i-dent.cz

Czech Republic Olga Kolesova (Prague, Czech Republic)
E-Mail: olga.kolesova@seznam.cz

Finland

Finland Liisa Autio (Helsinki, Finland)
E-Mail: liisa.autio@kolumbus.fi

Georgia

Georgia Dr. Lali Kochlashvili DDS (Tbilisi, Georgia)
E-Mail: kochlashvili@yahoo.com

Georgia Prof. Dr. Tinatin Mikadze Ph.D. (Tbilisi, Georgia)
E-Mail: tina.mikadze@yahoo.com

Germany

Germany Prof. Dr. Aladin Sabbagh (Erlangen, Germany)
E-Mail: info@sabbagh64.com

Egypt

Egypt Dr. Amr Asker (Mansoura, Egypt)
E-Mail: amrasker@hotmail.com

Greece

Greece Prof. Dr. Moschos A. Papadopoulos (Thessaloniki, Greece)
E-Mail: mikepap@dent.auth.gr

Greece Emmanouil Mavrikis (Samos, Greece)
E-Mail: emavrikis@gmail.com

Hungary

Hungary Dr. Dr. Peter Borbély (Budapest, Hungary)
E-Mail: kurzus@fogszabalyozo.hu

India

India Prof. Dr. Anmol Kalha (Noida, India)
E-Mail: anmolkalha@hotmail.com

Iraqi Kurdistan

Iraqi Kurdistan Dr. Brwa Mahdi Khoshnaw (Erbil, Iraq, Region Kurdistan)
E-Mail: dr.brwa@yahoo.com

Israel

Israel Prof. Dr. Nezar Watted (Jerusalem, Israel)
E-Mail: nezar.watted@gmx.net

Italy

Italy Paolo Manzo DDS, MSc Orthod, Ph.D (Naples, Italy)
E-Mail: paolo.manzo@gmail.com

Kazahkstan

Kazakhstan Dr. Nurislam Nagametsynov (Almaty, Kazakhstan)
E-Mail: denta73@mail.ru

Kosova

Kosova Dr. Jeta Kiseri-Kubati (Prishtinë, Kosova)
E-Mail: jeta@kubati.net

Kyrgystan

Kyrgystan Dr. Ilshat Yuldashev (Bishkek, Kyrgystan)
E-Mail: dentalkg@gmail.com

Mexico

Mexico Dr. Mauricio González Balut, D.D.S., M.S. (Mexcio City, Mexico)
E-Mail: mgbalut@hotmail.com

Netherlands

Netherlands Dr. Matin Salehi (Almere, Netherlands)
E-Mail: info@doctormatin.com

Norway

Norway Dr. Dorina Sula Thelen (Bergen, Norway)
E-Mail: dorina.sula.thelen@hfk.no

Poland

Poland Dr. Izabella Doniec-Zawidzka (Szczecin, Poland)
E-Mail: izabella@fabrykausmiechu.com

Qatar

Qatar Prof. em. Dr. Rainer-Reginald Miethke (Doha, Qatar)
E-Mail: rainer-r.miethke@charite.de

Qatar Eng. Samer Shamsi Basha (Doha, Qatar)
E-Mail: samer@sharq.qa

Romania

Romania Dr. Lidia Boboc (Bucharest, Romania)
E-Mail: orthodonticsmile@yahoo.com

Romania Dr. Madalina Salehi (Timisoara, Romania)
E-Mail: office@doctormatin.com

Russia

Russia MUDr. Olga Kolesova (Prague, Czech Republic)
E-Mail: olga.kolesova@seznam.cz

Russia Prof. Dr. Olga Arsenina (Moscow, Russia)
E-Mail: arsenina@mail.ru

Schwitzerland

Switzerland Dr. Susanne Codoni (Allschwil, Switzerland)
E-Mail: susanne.codoni@scodoni.ch

Slovakia

Slovakia Currently we are looking for a new country representative for Slovakia. If you are interested, please let us now and contact us.

Sweden

Sweden Dr. Johan Karsten (Stockholm, Sweden)
E-Mail: johan.karsten@swipnet.se

Ukraine

Ukraine Veronika Ganchuk (Kiev, Ukraine)
E-Mail: nika@promed.ua

Ukraine Oleg Suzdaltsev (Kiev, Ukraine)
E-Mail: oleg@promed.ua

United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates Prof. Dr. Ramesh Sabhlok (Dubai, United Arab Emirates)
E-Mail: sabhlok@emirates.net.ae

United Kingdom

United Kingdom Dr. Amir Moradi (London, UK)
E-Mail: amir_moradi@hotmail.com

USA

USA Prof. Dr. D.M.D., M.S.D. Sebastian Baumgärtel (Cleveland, OH, USA)
E-Mail: Dr.B@us-ortho.com

Yemen

Yemen Currently we are looking for a new country representative for Yemen. If you are interested, please let us now and contact us.