Important program amendments:

The Scientific Board of the International Orthodontic Symposium informs with regret that the 6th EAO Academy on thursday, November 29th with Dr. Chris Chang as lecturer will not take place this year. The Tiziano-Baccetti-Memorial-Lecture from Dr. Chang on friday, November 30th will be held by Professor Dr. Aladin Sabbagh.

Scientific Board


Radlanski Prof. Dr. Dr. Ralf J. Radlanski (Berlin, Germany)

Honorary President

Miethke Prof. em. Dr. Rainer-Reginald Miethke (Berlin, Germany)

Mediatoring and Organisation

Raiman Dr. Jan V. Raiman
Kirchröder Str. 77, 30625 (Hannover, Germany)
Tel.: +49 511 - 5 33 16 93